Plus il y aura de Lytefire dans le monde, plus on diminuera les émissions de carbone !

Lytefire est une technologie solaire thermique portée par Solar Fire. Le but de nos actions est de permettre une nouvelle forme d’entreprenariat (les “solarpreneurs”), de créer des jobs durables, de soutenir la stabilité locale en s’inscrivant dans l’économie circulaire et l’économie de fonctionnalité. Et ce en contribuant à tempérer les conséquences du changement climatique.

L’objectif de diffuser la Lytefire parmi les solarpreneurs, auprès des ONG, associations, structures intéressées par l’acquisition d’un four solaire, et de diffuser aussi parmi les bricoleurs grâce au guide DIY. Il nous semble assez clair que plus il y aura de Lytefire dans ce monde, plus on diminuera les émissions de carbone ! Et on diffuse cette tech grâce à nos partenaires internationaux et à l’équipe de Solar Fire France.

Fraser Symington

Solar Fire Concentration ltd a également développé GoSol, une structure spécifiquement dédiée à des projets avec des ONG incluant un fort volet éducatif.

La Lytefire que vous voyez sur ce site est le résultat d’années de développement par des gens de terrain passionnés et des ingénieurs. Cette technologie est basée sur les innovations de Mr Fraser Symington (1920-2014).

Lire plus sur notre modèle d’économie décentralisée (en anglais) .

 

Solar Fire International

Urs Riggenbach

Chief Executive Officer (CEO), Board Director & Co-Founder
Represents the company. In charge of growth, licenses and investment. Follows operations and engages as needed.
urs.riggenbach@solarfire.io LinkedIn

Eva Wissenz

Managing Director (MD), Deputy CEO, Chairperson of the board & Founder
Happily in charge of general management, partnerships, communications, education, sales, marketing, investment, intellectual property, human resources, strategy, license and Solar Fire France supervision.
eva.wissenz@solarfire.io LinkedIn

Lorin Symington

Chief Operations Officer (COO), Board Director & Co-Founder
In charge of implementation of all projects and managing the field team. Improving the Lytefire tech in developing countries and working on developing new applications and models.
lorin.symington@solarfire.io LinkedIn

Judith Bernet

Chief Financial Officer (CFO), Projects coordination, Grants & Foundations
In charge of finances (budgets, invoices, tracking, financial reports, payments) and also in charge of grants and relationships with foundations as well as project coordination with the COO.
judith.bernet@solarfire.io LinkedIn

Arnaud Crétot

Chief Innovation & Tech Officer (CI&TO) & Co-Founder
In charge of innovation for the EU markets and software development. Works closely with CPM / Solar Fire France. Runs NeoLoco bakery, 1st solar bakery in EU using Lytefire.
arnaud.cretot@solarfire.io LinkedIn

Eerik Wissenz

Founder
Thanks to his contribution, the project took amazing steps between 2005 and 2021, in terms of software development and fundraising.
LinkedIn

Will Cleaver

Lead Design Officer, Board Director & Co-Founder
(mission based)
will.cleaver@solarfire.io LinkedIn

Muriel Fuhrer

Lead Information Officer
Managing IT, websites and communication
muriel.fuhrer@solarfire.io LinkedIn

Samuel Rodrigues

Mission Based Project Management
Implementing projects with NGOs in East and West Africa
samuel.rodrigues@solarfire.io

Joan Arwa Ogwang

Country Representative Kenya
Contributing to projects with local helpers. Finding leads and promoting Lytefire.
joan.arwa@solarfire.io LinkedIn

Martin Pouabidjie

Country Representative Burkina Faso
Contributing to projects with local helpers. Finding leads and promoting Lytefire.
martin.pouabidjie@solarfire.io

Jared Omondi

Technician Kenya
Runs workshop in Kisumu
jared.omondi@solarfire.io

Hanna Williams

Mission Based Trainer
Training for NGOs in East and West Africa
hanna.williams@solarfire.io LinkedIn

Callum McRobbie

Mission Based Trainer
Training for NGOs in East and West Africa
callum.mcrobbie@solarfire.io

Auriina Korhonen

Executive Assistant
Foundations and grants process, Finnish administration (part-time)
auriina.korhonen@solarfire.io

Timothée Boisseau

Innovation assistant
Works on software development with CTO (part-time)
timothee.boisseau@solarfire.io LinkedIn

Pitamber Véret Chang

Communications Assistant
Works on communication material creation with MD (part-time)
pitamber.veretchang@solarfire.io

Augustine Olowo

Assistant in Uganda